Rosary in Book Form

Trafford Publishing, 2004 - 94 pages

This book transforms the beaded rosary into a book which can be read. The book contains the four separate rosaries corresponding to the four mysteries - Joyful, Sorrowful, Glorious and Luminous.

A complete rosary consisting of all 53 Hail Marys, 6 Our Fathers, 6 Glories, 5 Fatima Prayers, 5 Mysteries, the Apostles' Creed and Hail Holy Queen are written in a sequential manner that simplifies saying the rosary. This is done for all four rosaries.

The book contains prayers related to the Blessed Virgin Mother Mary.

A modern wording of the ten commandments and prayers pf reconciliation.

A graphic design of the beaded rosary with a designation of each part.

A glossary of dated words and an Appendix with the modern version of The Lord's Prayer, The Our Father.


Autres éditions - Tout afficher

Expressions et termes fréquents

Informations bibliographiques