The Mysteries of Freemasonry

Jazzybee Verlag, 1889 - 262 pages

Containing all the degrees of the Order conferred in a Master’s Lodge, as written by Captain William Morgan. All the degrees conferred in the Royal Arch, Chapter, and Grand Encampment of Knights Tcmplars, Knights of the Red Cross, of the Christian Mark, and of the Holy Sepulchre. Also, the eleven ineffable degrees conferred in the Lodge of Perfection; and the still higher degrees of Prince of Jerusalem, Knights of the East and West, Venerable Grand Masters of Symbolic Lodges, Knights and Adepts of the Eagle or Sun, Princes of the Royal Secret, Sovereign Inspector-General, etc. Revised and corrected to correspond with the most approved forms and ceremonies in the various Lodges of Freemasons throughout the United States.


Table des matières

Ceremonies Of Opening A Lodge Of Entered Apprentice Masons
The Second Or Fellow Craft Masons Degree
The Third Or Master Masons Degree
Fourth Or Mark Masters Degree
Ceremonies Generally Gone Through In Closing A Lodge Of Mark
Most Excellent Masters Degree
Knights Of The Red Cross
Knights Of The Christian Mark And Guards Of The Conclave
The Lodge Of Perfection
Intendant Of The Buildings Or I B
Droits d'auteur

Autres éditions - Tout afficher

Expressions et termes fréquents

À propos de l'auteur (1889)


Informations bibliographiques